First Week of School

This week was the first week of school and boy was it a week. It was the most hectic first week back I have ever had. Between running round trying to get classes finalized and my transcript fixed,this semester looks like it’ll be challenging.

I have a feeling that how I start this semester, I’ll continue it in that same pattern so I’m trying to start out being as diligent as possible. I’ve started studying nearly everyday, which is different for me because I don’t usually study like this. I can already tell that this semester is going to be a lot of work.

I’ve been using my planner consistently over the week which is great, because I’ve never been the type of person to use planners constantly/consistently. I would start and then stop.My planner is a small slim one. I’ve put in a coding system for the calendar part and then I have written in the full information in the dated daily section.

With regards to exams, it looks like I might only have one exam this semester which is great, but 100% coursework courses require a lot of work as well. I think I will put a quota of all-nighters at five. I don’t want to do five all nighters but they made need to be done. Hopefully I do less than five or maybe none at all.

This semester seems like it’ll be a hectic but a great learning experience. I’m looking forward to it.

Leave a Reply

